top of page

Welcoming our new board and committee members.

Following last Friday's AGM I am pleased to announce our new board & committee members for the 2023 season. We will be emailing an update from the AGM next week.

We welcome Alan Rowe Claire Allen & Lisa Evans to the Board. Steve Roussel stays on and Benn Garnham continues as Club Secretary.

Our Welfare Officer remains Amy Critchlow. She is joined by Chris Queripel who joins as our male Welfare Officer.

We would like to welcome and say thank you to three non committee roles: Janine Lewis who will be supporting the club as Commonwealth Games representative.

Magda Murphy who continues as membership officer & Sean Murphy who continues an Island Games event organiser.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page