Gibraltar Island Games Squad 2019

Following two selection races, the end of the local 2018 Triathlon season and a meeting of the club's selection sub-committee Guernsey Triathlon Club LBG supported by Ana Leaf Foundation are pleased to announce selection of the squad to represent Guernsey in the Triathlon competition in Gibraltar 2019.
Female Team
Amy Critchlow
Emily Squire (formerly Bookless)
Megan Chapple
Chantal Green
Reserve – Magda Murphy (nee Puzio)
Male Team
Josh Lewis
Dan Galpin
James Travers
Aivis Kergalvis
David Mosley
Reserves 1st Ryan Martel, 2nd Dan Armsden
Junior Development Position
Josh Thornton
Best of luck to all those named.
Photo Credit - Andy Dovey Sports Photography
Responses to "Gibraltar Island Games Squad 2019" 0 Comments Add a comment

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Club Sponsorship

Ana Leaf Foundation


To view the club constitution click here

To download a copy of Guernsey Triathlon Club LBG   

certificate of incorporation click here

To download a copy of Guernsey Triathlon Club LBG 

 memorandum and articles of incorporation click here